Members of the RMR Fund Board of Directors congratulating the 2020 "Good Citizen" award winner.

The Robert M. Rodrigues Fund

The RMR Fund is powered by an all-volunteer board of directors. Members include former students and colleagues at Chartiers Valley High School, family, and supporters.

  • Colleen Champ

  • Garrett Cooper, President

  • Christopher Exler

  • Emily Keebler

  • Mark Perlman, Treasurer

  • Justin Rodrigues

  • Robert M. Rodrigues

  • Kristen Steen

  • Kelly Tobias

  • Marisa Tracy Watt

Individuals interested in volunteering for the RMR Fund or potentially joining the Board of Directors should contact Garrett Cooper at